07.06.2021 · In evidence


A week of important races for Bardiani CSF Faizanè, starting Wednesday at the same time as the Baloise Belgium Tour and the Tour of Slovenia. Both races of 2.Pro levels will be broadcast live on Eurosport and Eurosport Player.

Bardiani CSF Faizanè is expected by a prestigious and high level calendar this week with the double appointment with the Tour of Slovenia and the Baloise Belgium Tour. Two 2.Pro level competitions that will see a top level startlist. There will be 8 World Tour squads at the start of the Baloise Belgium Tour together with the best Professionals teams on the international scene including Bardiani CSF Faizanè. 4 World Tour line-up at the start in Slovenia, together with various professional teams. The #GreenTeam will field the best riders for each of the two races. Here are the line-up in detail.



Sports Directors Roberto Reverberi and Alessandro Donati will lead a team ready to compete on the five stages of the Tour for Slovenia. Five stages in line to face, with 3 riders coming from an excellent Giro d’Italia. In fact, Giovanni Visconti, Enrico Battaglin and Giovanni Carboni will lead the team in this important race. With them Andrea Garosio, coming from a good race in Gippingen, Luca Covili, Alessandro Monaco and the neo-pro sprinter Enrico Zanoncello.

The line-up.

Giovanni Visconti (1983)

Enrico Battaglin (1989)

Giovanni Carboni (1995)

Luca Covili (1997)

Andrea Garosio (1993)

Enrico Zanoncello (1997)

Alessandro Monaco (1998)



Mirko Rossato and Luca Amoriello will lead the Bardiani CSF Faizanè team on the Belgium Tour from the teamcar, in the four straight stages and in the time trial of the second day of competition. To better face the prestigious North European race, the team will be at the start with 3 riders returning from an excellent Giro d’Italia: Filippo Fiorelli, Umberto Marengo and Samuele Zoccarato. With them Alessandro Tonelli and Mirco Maestri, the fast wheel Giovanni Lonardi and Daniel Savini, for a well-balanced line-up ready to face the characteristics of each stage.

The line-up.

Filippo Fiorelli (1994)

Giovanni Lonardi (1996)

Mirco Maestri (1991)

Daniel Savini (1997)

Alessandro Tonelli (1992)

Umberto Marengo (1992)

Samuele Zoccarato (1998)


Both races will be broadcast live on Eurosport and Eurosport Player. Times will vary daily with arrivals between 3.30 pm and 5.00 pm. For daily updates you can follow us on the official social networks of the team.