12.08.2022 · Lineups


While the young riders of the team will be involved on the Italian roads, a double appointment between Denmark and France for the other team riders of the team. 7 riders will be at the start of the Postnord Danmark Rundt from 16 to 20 August, while other 7 riders will face the Tour du Limousin from 16 to 19 August.

Triple activity in the heart of August for Bardiani CSF Faizanè, which will be divided between Italy with the youth project and Denmark and France with the most experienced riders. Two important competitions in the sights with the PostNord Danmark Rundt and the Tour du Limousin.

PostNord Danmark Rundt – August 16-20.

There will be 7 Bardiani CSF Faizanè riders who will face the 5 stages. It will start on Tuesday 16 August with the first stage in line, followed by the time trial and 3 further stages, with a rough path that will favor fast riders and finisseurs. The 2.Pro category race will see 7 World Tour teams and as many Professional teams at the start, in addition to the Danish national team. Bardiani CSF Faizanè will be the only Italian team at the start.

The race will be broadcasted live on Eurosport, every day starting at 3:30 pm

The line-up:

Sacha Modolo (1987)

Davide Gabburo (1993)

Alessandro Tonelli (1992)

Samuele Zoccarato (1998)

Enrico Zanoncello (1997)

Luca Colnaghi (1999)

Manuele Tarozzi (1998)

Sports Director Alessandro Donati


Tour du Limousin – August 16-19

7 riders also at the start of the Tour du Limousin, a French race that will develop over 4 stages from Tuesday 16 to Friday 19 August. Seven World Tour teams at the start, along with 9 of the best Professionals including Bardiani CSF Faizanè.

The #Greenteam will be at the start with the Italian National Champion Filippo Zana and the African continental champion Henok Mulubrhan. With them the climbers Luca Covili and Jonathan Canaveral. Filippo Fiorelli is also at the start, who after his success at the Sibiu Tour will look for another success in the season. Enrico Battaglin and Luca Rastelli complete the line-up. On the teamcars Roberto Reverberi and Luca Amoriello to direct the team.


The line-up:

Filippo Zana (1999)

Filippo Fiorelli (1994)

Henok Mulubrhan  (1999)

Luca Covili (1997)

Enrico Battaglin (1989)

Luca Rastelli  (1999)

Jonathan Canaveral (1996)

DS Roberto Reverberi & Luca Amoriello